St Louis & Illinois Boudoir Shoot- Penny

Perfectly Penny- Vintage Imagery Studio  2016P13w

 

I had the pleasure of doing a boudoir shoot for this most amazing woman! Not only is she sweet and beautiful but Penny is a mother who looks after four children, 3 boys and 1 girl and she just tied the knot in 2014! Like a lot of women, she loves to spend time with her family, go on trips, cook and hit the gym. She is also involved in her children sports events and is even the head coach for their football team. She also volunteers for local Collinsvilles Raiders football and wrestling associations.

Penny decided to treat herself (and her new hubby!) to some beautiful boudoir photos and when I asked Penny to tell me a bit about her thoughts going into this experience and how she feels now that she’s scratched it off her bucket list, she had this to say:

“I didn’t think I had the confidence to do it but did. I didn’t think that i was pretty but you proved me wrong! You were great to work with and made me feel special and devoted all your time and concentrated on me and what was going to make me look my best. You are sweet, energetic, and you made me feel at home and comfortable being naked in front of you, when the only person I am usually is with my husband. Great quality work and I cannot wait for my next set.”

Penny is soon to be what I lovingly refer to all my repeat clients as; “A Repeat Offender” Penny did an amazing job and helped to create stunning images that she and her hubby can and will share for a life time.

p1w

Vintage Imagery Missouri & Illinois Boudoir Photography

Vintage Imagery Missouri & Illinois Boudoir Photography
P2w

Vintage Imagery Missouri & Illinois Boudoir Photography

P6w

Vintage Imagery Missouri & Illinois Boudoir Photography

p10w
Vintage Imagery Missouri & Illinois Boudoir Photography

All Rights Vintage Imagery Photography Collinsville IL

Hair and makeup by Sherrie Anderson of Shear Sherrie St. Louis, MO

Leave a Reply

